null
Please Note: In our efforts to stop COVID-19, masks are now an in-store requirement.

Contact Us

Location & Hours

We are located at 1015 Clark Drive in Vancouver, BC.
There is lots of parking available on Clark Drive, as well as in our overflow lot out back.

Monday to Friday: 9:00 - 5:30 pm 
Saturday: 10am–5pm (commercial consultations by appointment only)
Sunday: Closed
Stat Holidays: Closed

*All times are in PST

Phone: 604-244-7989

Phone Directory

Give us a call and choose from the following menu options:

1. Location & Hours
2. Sales
3. Service & Parts
4. Shipping & Web Orders
5. Accounting
6. Voicemail

* Please note: option 3 may not be monitored on Saturdays, as technicians are unavailable over the weekend.

Email Directory

Reach the right people in the right department so we can serve you faster.

Sales & Product Inquiries – sales@espressotec.com
Service & Parts – service@espressotec.com
Shipping & Web Orders – shipping@espressotec.com
Accounting – accounting@espressotec.com
Coffee Sales – coffee@espressotec.com
Marketing & Events – events@espressotec.com
Careers – jobs@espressotec.com
Commercial Sales & Inquiries – commercial_sales@espressotec.com
All other inquiries – info@espressotec.com

 

Or fill in this contact form and we'll get back to you shortly.